Vídeo

Ashnikko - Slumber Party (ft. Princess Nokia) [Official Music Video]

Ashnikko - Slumber Party (ft. Princess Nokia) [Official Music Video]
Slumber Party (ft. @Princess Nokia) by Ashnikko was released on January 15th 2021 as a part of DEMIDEVIL by Parlophone Records. Download / Stream Slumber Party: Download / Stream DEMIDEVIL: Check out LELO's amazing toys: Produced by Callmethekidd Director: Charlotte Rutherford @charlie__chops Producer: Jonas Berry, Emmy Gyori @jonasmakai @madiganemmy Production Company: @rubbertape Line Producer: Alexandra Kern @alexandrakern 1st AD: Ashley Tsai @ashley.tsai DP: Madeline Kate Kann @madeline.kate.kann 1st AC: Adam Marquez @amarqz 2nd AC: Melissa Kirchhoff @melissalynne_ Steadicam: Quaid Cde Baca @quaidcdebaca Camera PA: Autumn Palen @autumn.palen Gaffer: Heath Gresham @prettyboyelectric BBE: Colin Silver Electric: Cassie Chang @chassiechang Key Grip: Richard Robles BBG: Jesus Yanez Grip Driver: Nick Binnette Pickup Shoot First AC: Octavio Estrada Pickup Shoot Gaffer: Matt Foundoulis @mattfoundou Pickup Shoot Key Grip: Taylor Reick VFX: Alex @metapoint.xyz Colorist: Dan Levy @rascal.post Production Designer: Jesse Hallen @j.f.hallen Leadman: Sandy Olson @sandyzip Set Dresser: Karim Dakkon @karimdakkon Art Director: Nick Kerr Art Driver: Jack Levis Choreographer/Casting: Easton Payne @eastonblake Stylist: Zoe Bleu @____zoe_bleu_arquette____ Styling Asst: Mango @MangoHelll Wardrobe Asst: Alex Hansen Ashnikko Makeup: Zaheer Sukhnandan @zaheersyn Ashnikko Hair: Fitch Lunar @fitchlunarhair Princess Nokia Makeup: Scott Osborne @ thescottedit Princess Nokia Hair: Candice Smith @ hairbycandicesmith Nails: Krista Jones @krista_la_creme Dancers Hair: Melissa Dominguez SFX Makeup: Allison McGillicuddy @allydoesmakeup SFX Makeup Asst: Sasha Glasser, Malina Stearns, Edwin Monzon Pickup Shoot Nails: Sarah Chue Princess Nokia Creative Director: Robot MoonJuice @robotmoonjuice Dancers: Nahla: @ItsNahlaDahling Robbie: @ItsRobbiesWorld_ Jas: @AllThatJasss Iz: IzVerdea Harmony: @Hlt.Fantasy Raven: @Ravenvalentinee Jane: @JanesWorldMusic Lucy: @LucyLoone PC: Zara Kaye @zara_kaye CCO: Laura Leal PA: Mckay Steigerwald, Josh Crowe BTS: María Alvarez, Ethan Newmyer @shotbymaria @ethan.newmyer #Ashnikko #SlumberParty #PrincessNokia Ashnikko: Lyrics: I'm not shy, I'll say it I've been picturing you naked I'm a little faded You look like a fucking painting Big doe eyes, amazing She's everything I've been praying My heart palpitations She looks like the type to break it Me and your girlfriend playing dress up in my house I gave your girlfriend cunnilingus on my couch She cute, kawaii hentai boobies that excites me I think she really likes me Ask politely, can I ooo ooo ooo (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party It's getting hot in here I'm the nelly in the party with some Rocks for ears I'm a slave for you baby, Miss Britney Spears I'm a clover, she a toros Bring it on for cheers And I'm sexy like Christina when I dip it low Not a H-Town girl but i rodeo Yippee ki yay welcome to the show It's an all-girl party, clothing optional Me and your girlfriend playing dress up in my house I gave your girlfriend cunnilingus on my couch She cute, kawaii hentai boobies that excites me I think she really likes me Ask politely, can I ooo ooo ooo (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party My girl look like Wednesday Addams Eyes go black when she orgasms Hide your back, she likes to stab them My butt cheeks, she likes to grab Matching pyjama, birthday suits Her spit tastes just like juicy fruit She do that thing she usually do Spell my name with her tongue like Me and your girlfriend playing dress up in my house I gave your girlfriend cunnilingus on my couch She cute, kawaii, hentai boobies, that excites me I think she really likes me Ask politely, can I ooo ooo ooo (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party (Oooo's) Slumber party